Call Us At: 609.748.2400

Our Address


View Larger Map

 

ICON Hospitality
324 South Pitney Road
Galloway, NJ 08205
Phone: 609.748.2400
Fax: 609.652.5244

 

Inquiry Form

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
 

 

 

 

 

Social Media

Connect with ICON on Facebook

Find us on Pinterest

Icon Hospitality

Michael Charlton, President | CEO
mcharlton@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400

 

Megan McNulty, VP | COO
mmcnulty@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 302

 

Deena Marie Moran, Marketing Manager
dmoran@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 102

 

Kristina Bannon, Director of Finance & Administration
Office of the President

kbannon@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 103

 

Taylor Doria, Director of Human Resources
Office of the President

tdoria@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 110

The Carriage House

Kristin Neafsey,

Vice President of Sales
For Icon Hospitality
kneafsey@icon-hospitality.com

609-748-2400 ext. 101

 

Kenneth B. Trout, Corporate Executive

Chef

ktrout@icon-hospitality.com

609-748-2400 ext. 300

 

Gourmet Italian Cuisine Restaurant

Daniel Williams, Manager

dwilliams@icon-hospitality.com

609-748-2400 ext. 100

 

Katie Crush, Sales & Catering Associate

krush@icon-hospitality.com

609-748-2400 ext. 106

 

RoseAnn Gotta, Executive Chef

rgotta@icon-hospitality.com

609-748-2400 ext.105

 

Luscious & Sweet Gourmet Bakery

Karen Dalbora, Corporate Pastry Chef

kdalbora@icon-hospitality.com

609-748-2400 ext. 109

 

Gourmet Liquors

Richard Leone, Director of Beverage

rleone@icon-hospitality.com

609-748-2400 ext. 200